General Information
Office Working Hours

(Monday - Thursday, Saturday)
07:30 a.m. - 04.00 p.m.

Office Working Hours
(During School Holidays)

(Monday - Friday)
08:00 a.m. - 12.00 p.m.

Our Contacts

Tel.: (673) 222 4458
Fax.: (673) 222 6910
E-mail: info@stgeorges.edu.bn

Web Visitor Counter
Page views: 170
CCA Clubs Schedule 2018

CCA Club Name: Art & Craft [Pri]
Teacher in-charge: Lily Sim

No Date Time Venue Remark
1 Fri, 19 Jan 2018 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM Respective Classroom CCA Registration
2 Fri, 26 Jan 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM KG 1 #bring your own stationery
3 Fri, 2 Feb 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM B9 ROOM (KG2 CLASS) BRING WATERCOLOUR AND PAINTBRUSH
4 Fri, 9 Feb 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM B9 (KG2 classroom) Bring own stationery, coloured pen & water coloured
5 Fri, 6 Apr 2018 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM KG 2 Bring own stationery, coloured pen & water coloured
6 Fri, 27 Apr 2018 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM SGS Bring own stationery, colour pen & KEY CHAIN RINGs
7 Fri, 4 May 2018 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM KG 1 Bring own stationery, colour pen, scissors & glue.
8 Fri, 29 Jun 2018 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM KG 1 Bring your own stationery
9 Fri, 6 Jul 2018 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM SGS Bring own stationery
10 Fri, 13 Jul 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM KG 1 Bring your own stationery
11 Fri, 20 Jul 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM KG 1 Bring your own stationery
*The CCA Activities are subject to change.