General Information
Office Working Hours

(Monday - Thursday, Saturday)
07:30 a.m. - 04.00 p.m.

Office Working Hours
(During School Holidays)

(Monday - Friday)
08:00 a.m. - 12.00 p.m.

Our Contacts

Tel.: (673) 222 4458
Fax.: (673) 222 6910
E-mail: info@stgeorges.edu.bn

Web Visitor Counter
Page views: 214
CCA Clubs Schedule 2018

CCA Club Name: Tennis [Pri & Sec]
Teacher in-charge: Balthaneal Goderic

No Date Time Venue Remark
1 Fri, 19 Jan 2018 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM Respective Classroom CCA Registration
2 Fri, 9 Feb 2018 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM National Tennis Court Please bring along your tennis gear, water bottle and sunblock (if needed). TQ
3 Sat, 10 Feb 2018 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM National Tennis Court Please bring along your tennis gear, water bottle and sunblock (if needed). TQ
4 Fri, 2 Mar 2018 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM National Tennis Court Please bring along your tennis gears, water bottle, (optional) sun protection. Tq.
5 Sat, 3 Mar 2018 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM National Tennis Court Please bring along your tennis gears, water bottle, (optional) sun protection. Tq.
6 Fri, 6 Apr 2018 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM National Tennis Court Please bring along your tennis gear, water bottle and sunblock (if needed). TQ
7 Sat, 7 Apr 2018 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM National Tennis Court Please bring along your tennis gear, water bottle and sunblock (if needed). TQ
8 Fri, 20 Apr 2018 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM National Tennis Court Please bring along your tennis gear, water bottle and sunblock (if needed). TQ
9 Sat, 21 Apr 2018 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM National Tennis Court Please bring along your tennis gear, water bottle and sunblock (if needed). TQ
10 Fri, 27 Apr 2018 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM National Tennis Court Please bring along your tennis gear, water bottle and sunblock (if needed). TQ
11 Sat, 28 Apr 2018 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM National Tennis Court Please bring along your tennis gear, water bottle and sunblock (if needed). TQ
12 Fri, 4 May 2018 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM National Tennis Court Please bring along your tennis gear, water bottle and sunblock (if needed). TQ
13 Sat, 5 May 2018 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM National Tennis Court Please bring along your tennis gear, water bottle and sunblock (if needed). TQ
14 Fri, 11 May 2018 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM National Tennis Court Please bring along your tennis gear, water bottle and sunblock (if needed). TQ
15 Sat, 12 May 2018 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM National Tennis Court Please bring along your tennis gear, water bottle and sunblock (if needed). TQ
*The CCA Activities are subject to change.