General Information
Office Working Hours

(Monday - Thursday, Saturday)
07:30 a.m. - 04.00 p.m.

Office Working Hours
(During School Holidays)

(Monday - Friday)
08:00 a.m. - 12.00 p.m.

Our Contacts

Tel.: (673) 222 4458
Fax.: (673) 222 6910
E-mail: info@stgeorges.edu.bn

Web Visitor Counter
Page views: 182
CCA Clubs Schedule 2018

CCA Club Name: Badminton [Pri]
Teacher in-charge: Ronie Jane U. Corotan

No Date Time Venue Remark
1 Fri, 19 Jan 2018 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM Respective Classroom CCA Registration
2 Fri, 26 Jan 2018 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM SGS Compound -
3 Fri, 2 Feb 2018 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM SGS Compound -
4 Fri, 9 Feb 2018 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM SGS Compound -
5 Fri, 6 Apr 2018 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM Centrepoint Hotel, 7th floor, Gadong -
6 Fri, 13 Apr 2018 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM Centrepoint Hotel, 7th floor, Gadong For Y4 & Y5 only
7 Fri, 20 Apr 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM Centrepoint Hotel, 7th floor, Gadong For Y4 & Y5 only
8 Fri, 27 Apr 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM Centrepoint Hotel, 7th floor, Gadong For Year 4 & Year 5 only.
9 Fri, 4 May 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM Centrepoint Hotel, 7th floor, Gadong For Y4 & Y5 only
10 Fri, 6 Jul 2018 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM Centrepoint Hotel, 7th floor, Gadong -
11 Fri, 13 Jul 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM Centrepoint Hotel, 7th floor, Gadong -
12 Fri, 20 Jul 2018 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM Centrepoint Hotel, 7th floor, Gadong -
*The CCA Activities are subject to change.